Management Team

DEAN

Prof. Dr. Abrizah Abdullah00005631
☏ Tel: 03-7967 4600
✉ E-mail: dekan_ips@um.edu.my

DEPUTY DEAN (ACADEMIC)

wanhalizaProf. Dr. Wan Haliza Abd Majid
☏ Tel: 03-7967 4601
✉ E-mail: td_ips@um.edu.my

DEPUTY DEAN (RESEARCH & STUDENT DEVELOPMENT)

roslihashimProf. Dr. Rosli Hashim
☏ Tel: 03-7967 4615
✉ E-mail: tdekan_ips@um.edu.my

PRINCIPAL ASSISTANT REGISTRAR

azianMdm. Nor Azian Abdul Bari
☏ Tel: 03 – 7967 4649
✉ E-mail: norazian@um.edu.my

SENIOR ASSISTANT REGISTRAR

00002134Mr. Haril Muzammil Awang
Assessment Unit

☏ Tel: 03-7967 4614
✉ E-mail: hariawang@um.edu.my

SENIOR ASSISTANT REGISTRAR

wanfarahanaMdm. Wan Farahana Wan Hamid
Registration Unit

☏ Tel: 03-7967 6276
✉ E-mail: farahana@um.edu.my

SENIOR ASSISTANT REGISTRAR

00006939Mdm. Munirah A.Hamid
Student Development Unit

☏ Tel: 03-7967 4419
✉ E-mail: munirah_hamid@um.edu.my

ASSISTANT REGISTRAR

hafizaMs. Noor Hafiza Halim
Admission Unit

☏ Tel: 03-7967 7826
✉ E-mail: hafizahalim@um.edu.my

ASSISTANT REGISTRAR

sofea 001Ms. Siti Nor Shoffiah Zamari
Programme Development Unit

☏ Tel: 03-7967 2573
✉ E-mail: sofea@um.edu.my

ASSISTANT REGISTRAR

ms-joanMs. Joan Tang May Yin
Thesis Unit

☏ Tel: 03-7967 6998
✉ E-mail: joan@um.edu.my

ASSISTANT REGISTRAR

liyanaMdm. Siti Norliyana Ramlee
Policies & General Administration
☏ Tel: 03-7967 6284
✉ E-mail: liyana@um.edu.my

ASSISTANT REGISTRAR

00010352Mdm. Nurul Hazween Abu Bakar
Academic Unit
☏ Tel: 03-7967 4637
✉ E-mail: hazween85@um.edu.my

ASSISTANT REGISTRAR

00012571Mdm. Norazwani Yusof
Scholarship Unit
☏ Tel: 03-7967 4524
✉ E-mail: azwaniyusop@um.edu.my

FINANCE OFFICER

halimahMdm. Halimah Siran
Finance Unit

☏ Tel: 03-7967 4605
✉ E-mail: halimah@um.edu.my

ASSISTANT INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY OFFICER

00013776Mdm. Nurul Najiah Mahat
ICT Support & Services

☏ Tel: 03-7967 4518
✉ E-mail: nnajiah@um.edu.my

ASSISTANT ENGINEER

00001157Mr. Muhd Asri Muhammad Zin 
Technical Unit 

☏ Tel: 03-7967 4440
✉ E-mail: muhdasri@um.edu.my




ASSISTANT ENGINEER

00014082Abdul Malik Abdul Mulok
Technical Unit 

☏ Tel: 03-7967 4440
✉ E-mail: abdmalik@um.edu.my

-

Last Update: March 08, 2017